made my day

Matt Bellamy: sometimes  I get really annoyed with stuff and have temper tantrums, a few days ago i smashed the bathroom in our hotel room beacuse i couldn't find something else to break..
Interviewer: Why didn't you just smash up the T.V like most rockers do?
Matt Bellamy: Because Dom and Chris were watching a programme and i really didn't want to the dirsturb them.
Interviewer: So instead you trashed a hotel toilet?
Matt Bellamy: Um... sort of. Everyone does that, don't they?

Interviewer: What's the biggest misconception people have about Muse?
Matt: That we're intelligent.
Iinterviewer: And you're clearly not?
Matt: No. We're not.

Interviewer: so, any message you want to give muse-fans?
Matt: Come see Muse play! 'cause we dunno what's gona happen. I could die, my head could explode, I could kill Dom or I could get naked and fuck Chris.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0